Keats Vegan Wine Gums (150g)
Fruit flavour wine gums - made without gelatine.
Suitable for vegetarians & vegans.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Pea Starch, Dextrose, Corn Starch, Humectant Agent: Sorbitol; Glazing Agents: Vegetable Oil (Palm), Carnauba Wax; Apple Concentrate (1%), Acid: Citric Acid; Colours: Black Carrot Concentrate, Curcumin, Spirulina Concentrate, Paprika Extract; Natural Flavours: Orange, Lemon, Apple, Strawberry, Blackberry.
Allergy Information: For allergens, see ingredients in CAPS.
Energy: 1271Kj/304Kcal, Fat: 0.015g, of which saturates: 0.014g, Carbohydrates: 72g, of which sugars: 46g, Protein: 0.06g, Salt: 0.06g