Keats Vegan Gummy Bears (150g)
Fruit flavoured gummy bears - made without gelatine.
Suitable for vegetarians & vegans.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Sorbitol, Gelling Agent: Pectin; Fruit Juice Concentrate: Apple (1%), Acid: Citric Acid; Acid Regulator: Trisodium Citrate, Natural Flavours: Apple, Strawberry, Orange, Pineapple, Blackberry, Lemon, Colours: Spirulina Extract, Black Carrot Concentrate, Turmeric, Glazing Agents: Palm Oil, Carnauba Wax.
Allergy Information: For allergens, see ingredients in CAPS.
Energy: 1338Kj/320Kcal, Fat: 1.8g, of which saturates: 1.5g, Carbohydrates: 81g, of which sugars: 40g, Protein: 0g, Salt: 0.01g